• @eggarsenglish Thou beslubbering, boil-brained boar pig, Why dost thou bother me so? Thou puking, rump-fed fustillarianūüėúMr Varndell!

      Jun 16, 2017

Term dates

Hampshire school holidays and school term dates

Whilst every effort is made to ensure that these dates are accurate, there are occasions when circumstances beyond our control may result in changes.

Term dates for academic year 2016-17

Autumn term

Autumn Term from Monday 5th September 2016 to Friday 16th December 2016
Autumn Half Term Holiday from Friday 21st October to Monday 31st October
Christmas Holiday from Sat 17th December  2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017

 

Spring term

Spring Term from Tue 3rd January 2017 to Fri 7th April 2017.
Spring Half Term Holiday from Sat 18th February to Sun 26th February
Easter Holiday from Sat 8th April 2017 to Sun 23rd April 2017.

 

Summer term

Summer Term from Mon 24thApril 2017 to Tues 25th July 2017.
Summer Half Term Holiday from Sat 27th May to Sunday 4th May
Summer Holiday from Wed 28th July 2017 to September 2017

 For all Hampshire school dates please visit: http://documents.hants.gov.uk/education/SchoolYearHCC2016-2017-APPROVED.pdf